Click on button to return to website home page


Active members

Members with email addresses marked with ***** can be reached at: info@mindenrotary.ca


# name email phone
1 Jeanne Anthon anthon@halhinet.on.ca 705 286 3756
2 Scott Baker s_baker1966@yahoo.com 705 875 5312
3 Dave Bonham
president
davebonham@live.ca 705 286 5164
4 Andy Campbell (Dec 2019) info@mindenrotary.ca ***********
5 Barry Cray barry@gordonmonkfuneralhome.com 705 286 2036
6 Sharon Foster sharon_foster@sympatico.ca
7 Lynda Litwin lynda@lyndalitwin.ca 705 286 2911
8 Betty Mark
past president
remark@xplornet.ca 705 286 4754
9 Sally Moore info@sunnyrock.on.ca 705 286 4922
10 Bill Obee ***************** 705 286 3333
11 Rick Ratcliff
secretary
*************** 705 286 6699
12 Janet Robertson ***************** **********
13 Bill Roodenburg ***************** 705 286 2624
14 Bob Taylor rstaylor@bell.net 705 286 1856
15 Jim Wilson
treasurer
**************** not available
16 new member info@mindenrotary.ca 705 286 5164

Special and honourary members

# name email phone
1 Mike Jones canambass@aol.com 705 766 9640
2 Jennifer Paton 705 457 2950
x226


Friends of Minden Rotary


# name email phone
1 Phylis Baker not avilable 705 306 9675
4 Dennis Casey dgcasey1867@gmail.com 705 457 6880
2 name email phone
2 name email phone
2 name email phone
2 name email phone